This website uses cookies

Welcome! This website uses cookies to give you the best, most relevant experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

I Agree   Read more

Back to previous page

The Chronicles Of Narnia (Books 1-7)

Binding: Boxed Set
List Price: $45.00
Our Price: $21.09 USD
Sale Price: $17.92 USD
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35
Qty Avail: 48

Bargain Book Copy

View cart

Narnia . . . where a dragon awakens . . . where stars walk the earth . . . where anything can happen. Experience The Chronicles of Narnia in its entirety. This boxed set includes all seven titles in the series: The Magician's Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; The Last Battle.

NOTE: This title is a Bargain book. Bargain books are excess inventory or store returns from publishers that are discreetly marked with a small dot or line on the edge of the pages and, while most are in great condition, some books may exhibit minor cosmetic wear and tear. They may also have a price sticker on it from the original store it was returned from. In rare cases the actual cover of the book might not match the one in the display picture. For more information, visit Our Product page.

More info...

ISBN: 9780061992889
Publisher: Harper Collins
Language: English
Page Count: 0
Size: 7.00" l x 4.50" w x 4.00"

Also By This Author

Similar Items