This website uses cookies

Welcome! This website uses cookies to give you the best, most relevant experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

I Agree   Read more

Back to previous page

Hats Off To Reading 6-Book Set (Step into Reading, Level 1, 2, 3)

Binding: Boxed Set
List Price: $23.94
Our Price: $8.69 USD
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35
Qty Avail: 16

Specialty Product

View cart

Package of 6 Step Into Reading books, based on stories by Dr. Seuss.

• Cooking with the Cat (Step 1)
• Look for the Lorax (Step 1)
• Step This Way (Step 2)
• Now You See Me (Step 2)
• Show Me the Honey (Step 3)
• Hooray for Hair! (Step 3)

NOTE: This title is a Specialty Product. Specialty Products are books and related items that don’t fall within our regular bargain pricing model but still offer excellent value. These items are not purchased as “excess inventory” from publishers but instead represent purchases made at a higher price point. As such they will have no line or dot on the book edge. For more information, visit Our Product page.

More info...

ISBN: 9780375977381
Publisher: Random House
Language: English
Page Count: 0
Size: 9.00" l x 6.00" w x 1.00"

Similar Items