This website uses cookies

Welcome! This website uses cookies to give you the best, most relevant experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

I Agree   Read more

Back to previous page

The Lulu Collection (Lulu and the Brontosaurus/Lulu Walks the Dogs/Lulu's Mysterious Mission/Lulu Is Getting a Sister)


Binding: Boxed Set
List Price: $32.99
Our Price: $12.99 USD
Sale Price: $11.04 USD
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35
Qty Avail: 100+

Bargain Book Copy

View cart

This irresistible illustrated chapter book starring Judith Viorst’s Lulu is full of hilarious hijinks, delightful twists, and a top-secret mission! Ages 6-10.

This hilarious collection includes:
• Lulu and the Brontosaurus
• Lulu Walks the Dogs
• Lulu’s Mysterious Mission
• Lulu Is Getting a Sister

NOTE: This title is a Bargain book. Bargain books are excess inventory or store returns from publishers that are discreetly marked with a small dot or line on the edge of the pages and, while most are in great condition, some books may exhibit minor cosmetic wear and tear. They may also have a price sticker on it from the original store it was returned from. In rare cases the actual cover of the book might not match the one in the display picture. For more information, visit Our Product page.

More info...

ISBN: 9781534450882
Publisher: Atheneum Books
Language: English
Page Count: 688
Size: 9.00" l x 5.25" w x 2.30"
Series: N/A

Also By This Author

Similar Items