The Terror of the Southlands (Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates, Bk. 2)

The Terror of the Southlands (Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates, Bk. 2)

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $6.99 | Save 58%

Available: 3

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
More pirates, more magic, and more adventure in the second book in the Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates series!

Hilary Westfield is now a bona fide pirate, but when her daring, her magical know-how, and even her gargoyle can't convince the VNHLP that she's worthy of her title, the Terror of the Southlands, she sets off with her crew on a high seas adventure. But then Miss Pimm disappears, and Hilary decides to find the missing Enchantress and protect the magic of Augusta.

Caroline Carlson brings the unceasing wit, humor, and fun of the first book in the series, Magic Marks the Spot, to this epic sequel. Fans of Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart's Mysterious Benedict Society will love this quirky tween series and hope to join the VNHLP just like Hilary!
Info

ISBN: 9780062194374

Published Date: August 11, 2015

Publisher: Harper Collins

Language: English

Page Count: 319

Size: 7.65" l x 5.08" w x 0.81" h

Age Classification: Ages 9 to 12