Friends by Any Other Name (Yorick and Bones, Bk. 1)

Friends by Any Other Name (Yorick and Bones, Bk. 1)

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $16.99

Available: 2

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
Hear ye, hear ye! Father-daughter duo Jeremy and Hermione Tankard are pleased to introduce the first book in a rib-tickling, heartfelt full-color graphic novel series perfect for fans of Bird & Squirrel!

Yorick is a skeleton who was just dug up after a few hundred years of sleep. He speaks like it too. “Forsooth, my joy, I barely can contain!”

Bones is the hungry dog who did the digging. Though he cannot speak, he can chomp.

What will become of these two unlikely companions? Will Yorick ever find the friend he seeks? Will Bones ever find a tasty treat that does not talk back?

The course of true friendship never did run smooth.
Info

ISBN: 9780062854339

Published Date: May 11, 2021

Publisher: Quill Tree Books

Language: English

Page Count: 153

Size: 8.27" l x 5.75" w x 0.79" h

Age Classification: Ages 9 to 12