Mr Gum 9 Book Collection

Mr Gum 9 Book Collection

Product Type: Bargain Books


List price: $75.02

Available: 25+


copies bought in the last week

This set includes Books 1 through 9 in the Mr Gum series.

You're a Bad Man
Good evening. Mr Gum is a complete horror who hates children, animals, fun and corn on the cob. This book’s all about him. And an angry fairy who lives in his bathtub.

The Biscuit Billionaire
Mr Gum is back in this second hilarious book and he's as nasty as ever! In fact, he's absolutely grimsters. But this book's not just about him.

The Goblins
Well, that old roo-de-lally Mr Gum and the hideous Billy William the Third are once more mucking things up for everyone.

The Power Crystals
Mr Gum and the Power Crystals Can it really be true that there’s an ancient curse on the town of Lamonic Bibber?

The Dancing Bear
Mr Gum and the Dancing Bear Good evening. Do you like bears called Padlock? Course you do. Do you like hot-air balloons? Course you do.

What's for Dinner
Mr Gum's back! But what's he up to this time? Oh, dreadful things my friends, dreadful things indeed.

The Cherry Tree
Good evening and welcome to a tale of forests! Of legendary beasts! Of misbehaving children! Of caterpillars called Graham!

The Secret Hideout
Good evening. Talking parrots in the rooftops? A giant cactus on the high street? Mosquitos so nasty that even their own friends don’t like them?

The Hound of Lamonic Bibber
Mr Gum in ‘The Hound of Lamonic Bibber’ Bumper Book Step once more into Lamonic Bibber my friends—if you dare.

ISBN: 9780603578052

Published Date: January 1, 2020

Publisher: Dean Publishing

Language: English

Size: 7.28" l x 5.36" w x 5.06" h

Age Classification: Ages 9 to 12