Eerie Tales from the School of Screams

Eerie Tales from the School of Screams

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $14.99

Available: 0

copies bought in the last week

About
From the director of the Oscar-nominated movie Boxtrolls comes a middle grade horror anthology that will leave you holding onto your blankets for dear life! Perfect for fans of Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark and Goosebumps!

School is tough.
School is scary.
School is EERIE.

No one knows this better than Davis and Emily. But they’re not scared of school because of tough tests or merciless vice-principals. No, they’re scared because their teacher wants her students to present the class with the spookiest, most chilling stories they can think of.

From the twisted mind of Graham Annable comes five horrifying stories that will scare your skeleton right out of your skin. Are you ready to stare down “The Face in the Forest”? Do you think you can handle the truth behind “The Village that Vanished?”

Lock the doors, turn on all the lights, and arm yourself with candy— you’ll need all the help you can get to face these nightmares.
Info

ISBN: 9781250195036

Published Date: July 18, 2023

Publisher: First Second

Language: English

Page Count: 360

Size: 8.47" l x 6.01" w x 0.99" h

Age Classification: Ages 9 to 12