The Fairyland Series (5 Book Boxed Set)

The Fairyland Series (5 Book Boxed Set)

Product Type: Bargain Books


List price: $52.95

Available: 25+


copies bought in the last week

Catherynne M. Valente's New York Times-bestselling Fairyland series, beautifully illustrated by Ana Juan, is one of the most extraordinary works of fantasy, for adults or children (Time magazine).

Twelve-year-old September's life in Omaha, Nebraska goes topsy-turvy when her father is sent off to war and her mother to work. But she has her own adventures to look forward to when a gentleman identifying himself as the Green Wind invites her on an adventure to Fairyland, where royals reign, and mythological and magical creatures thrive.

This paperback boxed set includes all five books in the Fairyland series:

• The Girl Who Circumnavigated Fairyland in a Ship of Her Own Making
• The Girl Who Fell Beneath Fairyland and Led the Revels There
• The Girl Who Soared Over Fairyland and Cut the Moon in Two
• The Boy Who Lost Fairyland
• The Girl Who Raced Fairyland All the Way Home

ISBN: 9781250808431

Published Date: October 19, 2021

Publisher: Square Fish

Language: English

Size: 8.37" l x 5.48" w x 3.92" h

Age Classification: Ages 9 to 12