Fitz and Cleo Put a Party on It (Bk. 1)

Fitz and Cleo Put a Party on It (Bk. 1)

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $12.99

Available: 24

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
It's time to celebrate in the third installment of the delightful and hilarious early reader graphic novel series, Fitz and Cleo, from the dynamo team behind Llama Destroys the World, perfect for fans of Elephant & Piggie and Narwhal & Jelly.

Fitz and Cleo are in need of some excitement in their lives.

How do they raise their spirits? With a party, of course! But what makes for the perfect celebration? Don't worry, the Party Squad is on the case!

Don your silliest hat and get the confetti ready as our favorite pair of ghostly siblings (and Mister Boo!) discover the secrets to throwing the most epic shindig in their most festive adventures yet!
Info

ISBN: 9781250830890

Published Date: August 1, 2023

Publisher: Henry Holt & Company

Language: English

Page Count: 64

Size: 8.80" l x 6.31" w x 0.51" h

Age Classification: Ages 6 to 8