Talent Show Troubles (What Happens Next?, Volume 1)

Talent Show Troubles (What Happens Next?, Volume 1)

Product Type: Bargain Books


List price: $12.99

Available: 25+


copies bought in the last week

In this first volume of the What Happens Next? graphic novel series, YOU decide if Megan will run the Sunbright Middle School’s talent show smoothly...or right into the ground!

Megan Hathaway is in charge of Sunbright Middle School’s talent show, and everything is going wrong.

Animals are running wild backstage, vice-principal Fisher is out for blood, and Megan’s friend Olivia might be turning into a zombie. Can YOU help Megan salvage this mess, or will you doom her to an eternity in the school’s basement?!

With over 25 different endings, What Happens Next: Talent Show Troubles is an interactive misadventure you’ll be coming back to over and over!

ISBN: 9781250889263

Published Date: April 11, 2023

Publisher: First Second

Language: English

Page Count: 230

Size: 7.97" l x 5.53" w x 0.68" h

Age Classification: Ages 9 to 12