The Wonders of America Collector's Set (Ready-to-Read, Level 1)

The Wonders of America Collector's Set (Ready-to-Read, Level 1)

Product Type: Bargain Books


List price: $15.99

Available: 0

copies bought in the last week

Take a tour of American landmarks, right at your fingertips! This beautiful boxed set is your exclusive tour guide through the wonders of America - Yellowstone, the Grand Canyon, Niagara Falls, the Rocky Mountains, Mount Rushmore, and the Statue of Liberty. Beginning readers will love traveling through the country page by page.

Includes six Level 1 books:

The Grand Canyon
Niagara Falls
The Rocky Mountains
Mount Rushmore
The Statue of Liberty

ISBN: 9781481478878

Published Date: December 13, 2016

Publisher: Simon & Schuster

Language: English

Page Count: 192

Size: 9.65" l x 6.11" w x 0.98" h

Age Classification: Ages 6 to 8