A Bucket of Questions

A Bucket of Questions

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $18.99

Available: 25+

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
A hilarious picture book of curious questions with refreshingly quirky answers perfect for fans of Mac Barnett and Amy Krouse Rosenthal!

Why do kids lose their teeth?
Why do seals clap?
What is at the bottom of the ocean?

Artist and musician Tim Fite is here to almost-answer all your most important questions—and then some!—in this marvelously wacky, utterly imaginative, and irreverently playful picture book.
Info

ISBN: 9781665918312

Published Date: March 7, 2023

Publisher: Atheneum Books

Language: English

Page Count: 56

Size: 11.07" l x 8.38" w x 0.51" h

Age Classification: Ages 3 to 5