Ten in a Hurry

Ten in a Hurry

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $17.99

Available: 25+

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
From the author/illustrator of Ten on a Twig comes an interactive picture book for toddlers that counts down a school of fish, color by color, perfect for fans of Eric Carle books.

Ten in a hurry, swimming in a line… Watch out, Red! GULP. Now there are nine.

Watch the fish get eaten as the pages turn! In this hysterical, deceptively simple picture book, ten little fish are minding their own business when a much bigger fish comes up behind them. As the pages turn, he eats them one by one, until the littlest fish takes a dramatic stand! This delightful, fun read helps with learning colors and counting, and the clever die-cuts will charm young readers.
Info

ISBN: 9781728215952

Published Date: October 5, 2021

Publisher: Sourcebooks

Language: English

Page Count: 40

Size: 11.39" l x 8.93" w x 0.47" h

Age Classification: Ages 3 to 5

Subject

Concepts